coumesam | college athlete

Offline

Send Mail

  • coumesam
  • May 11, 2021 - 5:09 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/09/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Second location: Santa Barbara, California, United States
    • Travel location: Los Angeles, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Warehouse
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    College athlete, I was born and raised in California. Love the ocean and everything related to it. The outdoors in general is my playground. I love to surf, sail, and run. Pickup games of soccer and football are the best too. I'm also an artist; I get off on good design and sketch in my free time. Shepard Fairey inspires me. I'm a jokester and I can get handsy just for fun. No shame, brothers

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Camz03