cp1994 | Masculine, non scene, Regular Guy

Online!

Send Mail

  • cp1994
  • Jan 15, 2021 - 11:33 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/11/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Second location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Lifting, Scuba, racquetball, hiking, and a big NFL/MLB fan.. lets check out a game!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Relocated to Houston in April 2019. Mainstream, non-scene, muscular guy here. I enjoy lifting, my work, road trips, just hanging out with some good friends, and adventures.. Looking to find the right man to potentially build something meaningful with.

    Recently took the early retirement from law enforcement to pursue my second gig - photography and I've been published internationally. I've finally had the opportunity to live my life and not looking back!

    I'm a true patriot and love our great nation!

    I train regularly and always trying to improve; adding some mass right now, and could always use a good workout buddy..

    I am completely comfortable nude and prefer it actually, both at home and where appropriate. It'd be cool to find similar - and since I've gone into my own business, I travel extensively and am considering relocating - so I'm open to where you're located. If we hit it off, there's no limit and distance means nothing.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.