curiouscollegejock21 | Masc Chill Former College Rower

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • curiouscollegejock21
  • Nov 28, 2020 - 1:59 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/27/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Second location: Encinitas, California, United States
    • Travel location: South Bend, Indiana, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour & Home
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Running, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Perspicacious, proud, passionate politico.

    Graduate/alumnus and former varsity athlete/jock (rower) at a top 20 university.

    As of now/for starts, looking for ONLY friends as workout and/or surfing buds (haven't surfed in awhile though); recently single for the first time in three years; woohoo!

    Amateur P90X/Insanity/Crossfit workouts. Smiley, driven, intelligent, motivated, political (pragmatic conservative) junkie & professional with two full time jobs (70-80 hours/week) with three degrees while saving/studying for law school. Prospective/future USAF officer (JAG).

    Feel very blessed to be a SoCal-native in America's finest city. LA-bred, OC-born, SD-grown: I grew here - you flew here, haha. Textbook ENTJ (Myers-Briggs) & Virgo. Lapsed Irish Catholic. Humble, happy, compassionate, healthy, witty, sane conversationalist. Logophile & novice orthographer. Apprentice epicurean & oenophile; studying for my sommelier certification. Jetsetter & attempting trend setter; style conscious clothes horse, but not a hoarder. Part-time blogger/writer/editor & impromptu debater. Diehard Fighting Irish football fan.

    Like my coffee bold and black, and my wine red and dry.

    Unlike many/most: my orientation doesn't define who I am or how I carry myself; upon first impression, I've been told that you wouldn't assume nor ascertain I was gay. Be yourself, cause life is too short as it is! I'm a 4 on the Kinsey scale.

    I've learned not to judge people in the last few years, but still don't quite yet comprehend how San Diego gays seem to drink every night, hookup so often, nor why they like to dress up in drag - and yes, I get that I'm saying that on here, where the primary goal is 'hit it and quit it.' But hey, it's your life so be yourself!

    The sexiest thing you can put in your mouth is a smile. The only thing I'm looking to suck is the marrow out of life (h/t: Henry David Thoreau). Being "out" to me really means: "leave it all out on the field." Living for today while looking for a better tomorrow; living everyday as if its my last. No regrets, just lessons learned; lots of lessons.

    Sometimes I wonder if I'm too nice to be gay and/or too traditional to be happy in our community, but I'm eternally optimistic for the future.

    Pet peeve(s): hypocrites, prevaricators, drama, equivocation, & malapropism. Aspiring polyglot.

    I can't believe you just read ALL of that! Also, I'm no longer curious, lol; just an old screen name.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums