cyclingmedic | New to NYC

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • cyclingmedic
  • Jul 09, 2020 - 4:28 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/12/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: NYSC, 145th or 125th.
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Racquetball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Still pretty new to the city but getting settled in. Live in Sugar Hill/Harlem, by Jackie Robinson Park.

    Just started getting back on track with my workouts. Never hurts to have more gym friends. Also recently gotten addicted to road cycling and spinning, anybody else? Working out at NYSC, usually 145th or the 125th location. Also interested in Racquet Ball buddies.

    Any local cycling guys I would love to chat and/or go for a ride. My goal is to find a nice route to circumnavigate the island a couple mornings a week. If you are interested in joining me or know a good route message me!

    Anything Else? Just Ask. Partnered so not looking for a date, hookups, friends with benefits, or NSA fun is all good though. We play together or separate.

    Vegetarian Since 2008 and FYI if you eat fish you aren't a vegetarian, lol! Exploring the idea of being "mostly" vegan. I will see how it goes.

    Kik: Cyclingmedic if you wanna chat right now

    Interests: Animal Rights, Queer Rights, Shopping, Shoes, Gadgets, Movies, Volunteering, :@)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for mapleleafstar
    • Profile photo for B71115