diesel123 | Looking for Mr Right


Send Mail

  • diesel123
  • Jul 07, 2020 - 3:24 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/19/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 62
    • First location: Greenwich, London, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: La Línea De La Concepción, Andalucia, Spain
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 154 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Anytime Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a goodlooking, defined, sorted, mixed race guy. I am honest and trustworthy, totally in touch with my feelings and happy with who and what I am. What you see is what you get, no hidden agenda. I love going to the gym and train 3-4 times a week. I am a fully qualified Personal Trainer. I'm really looking for a relationship but will accept and enjoy fun on the way until I find Mr Right, if he actually exists. I'm sure there's someone out there for everyone..... I enjoy socialising going out to clubs occasionally, pubs, restaurants etc. and also enjoy staying in with a good bottle of wine, watching DVDs and cuddling up on the sofa with my man.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Miqzz
    • Profile photo for freebe1
    • Profile photo for Hotblkpackn
    • Profile photo for avefenix274

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums