drypin | Work-in-progress


Send Mail

  • drypin
  • Dec 04, 2020 - 1:49 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/26/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Aschaffenburg, Bayern, Germany
    • Second location: Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Carcassonne, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 203 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: The outdoors
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: I'm getting into hiking. It's such a brilliant way to see the countrysides of Europe.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Travel is my passion. We have a dog, now, so travel within Europe is the focus. I also love language and languages, the creative use of it, the rescue or recording of dying languages, the cultural revelations offered by it.
    I hope it's not too late to learn new things. I still love to learn.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Yangtze

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for hotgymjockbtm4u