dterrydraw | Loitering With Intent


Send Mail

  • dterrydraw
  • Aug 11, 2020 - 6:27 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/27/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 58
    • First location: Durham, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 159 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Let's see..where to begin? I'm a short-ish (5'6"), well-built, widely published illustrator/artist (not to be snotty--the alternative is an unemployed, starving illustrator/artist) ---born in Tennessee and, for better or worse, irredeemably Southern. You can see more than anyone needs to see of my work at www.davidterryart.com

    My degrees are all in literature and linguistics, which is sort of odd, I suppose. Basically, I'm 150-something pounds of walking contradictions (according to one critic). I'm very social, rather dauntingly independent (so I gathered from my very conventional ex-boyfriend), and physically active. I like my life, and my work a great deal and I'm fond of my friends and family. All in all?... I'm a happy man. I garden, hike (I grew up in the mountains), read a great deal, and remain sort of obsessed with music of various sorts. I cultivate a wide circle of high-maintainance (but worthwhile) friends and family, spend a lot of time repairing doorknobs and plumbing in this old house, and otherwise stay busy. At this point, I suppose you can simply ask any questions that you have. I'm trying to avoid being the man my father described once when he said "David ...son? you're the kind of man who, when someone asks him what time it is, has to tell them how to build a clock...." (and, yes, I already know that he doesn't know that "someone" is a singular pronoun.) Someday, I'll get around to telling him that about 100 gay men have corrected his grammar when he was quoted on yahoo personals. As for My Favorite Things list?....terriers, Dinah Washington, bluegrass, indian food, anywhere in the Blue Ridge, WB Yeats, levi 501's,


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums