Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • duglyduckling
  • Sep 19, 2020 - 6:41 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/22/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Uppsala, Uppsala Lan, Sweden
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 122 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: GoodLife - Eaton Centre/Bloor Park
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Martial arts, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Kyokushin Karate
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Now you may wonder about my profile name, and here's a simple explanation... When I was growing up, I just didn't fit in. In school, I was told that I was ugly, I smelled, I was wierd, etc. In essence, my early years paralleled "the Ugly Duckling" story, where I was rejected by everyone for being me... So ever since then, I have always been shy and thought of myself badly... Although it's been years since things like that happened, I am still a very shy person deep down... Although I may not come across that way when people meet me, but deep down I'm still the shy kid who wants to be accepted...

    An Ugly Duckling or a Swan? I think it's all in the eye of the beholder...

    Nowadays, I stay fit by going to the gym and also going to the karate dojo. I practice Kyokushin Karate. And when I was younger, I also did judo. (finding time for it now is tougher)


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for fghter