dustyhmb | Cuddly submissive muscle daddy

Online!

Send Mail

  • dustyhmb
  • Nov 26, 2020 - 9:29 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/28/10
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 63
    • First location: Half Moon Bay, California, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms: 20 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: home gym; Snap Fitness HMB; World Gym SF
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Rodeo, Sailing, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: hiking, walking, beach, woods, classic cars, gardening, model railroading.
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    PHYSICALLY: Guys first notice my "Tom of Finland" size and stature (above and below the belt). Don't exactly blend into the crowd. Massive and gym cut with a big pumped thick pud and balls. I am a cuddle bunny and always enjoy frisky play or light rowdy rough housing .

    I also enjoy the undiscovered jewel of country life on the majestic San Mateo County Coast, just a short hop south of SF. Redwood groves and bluffs that descend down into the Ocean. Drives along the Beach or exploring the back country roads in one of my classic cars brings me great joy. Also pass the time with gardening and maintenance on my expansive coastal property.

    From my rough and tumble existence, I have sustained significant nerve and back injuries over years. I still work out (more lightly) to compensate, but even against my best efforts I have very limited mobility, balance and stamina. I actually have to use a walking stick or rollerator to get around for walks. Don't be shocked by this reality, it will come to grab all of us sooner or later. As a friend says, "High mileage but well maintained".

    So what I offer may not be for everyone. First and foremost, I am a gentleman and strive to conduct myself with kindness, dignity, pride and self respect--physically, mentally and spiritually. I look for the same in the men I associate with. A kindred spirit who is easy to be around, warm hearted, optimistic, trustworthy, intelligent and self-assured.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums