echovalley | Work, Lift, Love, Dance, and Fuck with your Heart.


Send Mail

  • echovalley
  • Nov 25, 2020 - 11:00 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/15/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 69
    • First location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 152 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Swimming, Weight training, Rodeo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just new to the sight. I'm interested in getting to know new guys, for possible friendships, and dating. Would be interested in a relationship ultimately, but would like to take things slow in the beginning. I'll post a photo soon. I'm going to add more about my self as time goes on. I'm an artist and Designer, of Sets in Show Business, and Interior's. I also am a painter but haven't done so for a while. I did work with kids on a dude ranch in my teens, and loved riding every day for two Summers. I lived in New York for many years and worked at the big Networks there. I worked on many of the hit shows, you would recognize, but I tend not to be a name dropper, about famous things I've been associated with, be they people, or projects. I guess it weeds out, the folks who want to know me, minus any famous associates. In the last sixth months, have I been working out with a Personal Trainer, and the gains I'm making are significant. I always went to the Gym 5 days a week in NY, but wasn't really eating properly and following a structured workout plan. I'm a Capricorn with a very erotic side, but only let it be seen, by a select few. There for, until I've created my body to the standard, I think is defined well enough, I'm not comfortable posting topples pictures. How ever, I am going to continue to work out faithfully, so I won't feel shy, about some day, going public with some " Hot Shots". When it comes to being a Lover, or Friend, I have learned to take my time and get to know some one. This of course doesn't mean I won't be forthcoming about my self, if asked an honest question. I also open up more quickly, as I learn about your honesty, and values. My river runs slowly, but oh so deep.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List