Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • equus77
  • Jan 26, 2021 - 6:21 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/10/12
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Smartfit
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    10/2014 Update: I was accepted in to med school! I'm incredibly happy and excited to begin this new chapter of my life. I'm looking forward to the day when I can actually work as a doctor and feel like I'm making a difference in people's lives. Until then, nose to the grindstone.

    If you bother to read this part, yes, I am in a relationship. It has been long-distance but that is about to change :) He is the love of my life and I feel so lucky that we are able to share our lives together.

    I try to be an easy-going guy. I'm not in to drama! I enjoy working out, cooking, wine, and exploring this adventure called life. Oh, and I like to smile!

    I'm trying to bulk up but it certainly seems to be slow going. However, going to stay motivated and keep trying to build the body I want.

    Beyond that, not sure what else to say. Feel free to ask.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies