errekappa77 | under costruction, be patient


Send Mail

  • errekappa77
  • Jul 02, 2020 - 6:22 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/02/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Milan, Lombardia, Italy
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Sailing, Skiing, Kayaking, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    selfironic and friendly
    i have so many interests from nature outgoing (bike, sky, trekking, sail, kayak ..) to culture (books, cinema)
    from the arts (paint, exhibits, photo) to entertainment (dance, travels and music from classical to r&b). i do paint with oil on canvas.
    like good conversations and knowing local habits and food
    for that i prefer chatting on msn or yahoo than here (it is so slow!!)
    just ask


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums