fitartistsf | Athletic Artist Seeks Artistic Athlete

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • fitartistsf
  • Nov 24, 2020 - 9:51 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/02/09
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 58
    • First location: Yorktown, Virginia, United States
    • Second location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Travel location: United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight:
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: w/ a Private Trainer;
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I LOVE watching MMA and the UFC!!!!
      (Don't you wish they would just go ahead and fuck each other???? It's funny sometimes, I mean, they are already in every conceivable man-to-man sexual position you see in gay porn, right?
      MMA and the UFC are soooo psuedo-sexual and homo-erotic!!!! Come on, do us all a favor guys, just strip off the damn shorts already and fuck each other right there in the octagon!!!!)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    SWM, 58, 6', approx. 235lbs., Salt/Pepper Brn, blu.

    I'm a graphic artist by profession. Fine arts/traditionally trained (pencil, pen-n-ink, brush, etc.) I do Computer and Traditional art, as well.

    I enjoy working out. (5-6x a week) I hope you do too, because that will be a very big part of our relationship.
    I am currently working with a private, professional, ex-competitive bodybuilder/trainer/nutritionist to build a bigger body.

    I also like hiking, biking


    This member currently has no videos.