fitnmad | im a country boy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • fitnmad
  • Nov 29, 2020 - 4:17 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/24/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Madison, Wisconsin, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 37 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: PC
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Snowboarding, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: I now speedskate for the Madison area team.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I love to be outside, especially to hunt! I grew up in the woods and enjoy nature. I am not afraid to try new things and love adventure. I am tough, courageous, helping, persistent, creative, trustworthy, and true to my self. I don't hide myself from the world and I apply myself in what ever I do.

    I have been out of college for over three years and have a great job working for a local IT company!

    I also love computers and technology and thrive for the opportunity to work in this field which i can now do.

    Things i like to do: be with my friends, listen to all types of music (country is my favorite), watch movies, play my computer or ps3, write, play cards, travel, being social, hunt, ski, snowmobile, ice skate, learn, lift, and be outside. I want to sky dive some day as well. I forgot to add one of my favorite things to do is cook! :)

    I grew up in the greater Madison area and currently live in the city. I plan to stay around the area, work my job, and find that one person right for me.

    If you would like to know any more just ask. I am a laid back easy going person. :)


    This member currently has no videos.