frank83 | Looking for a workout partner

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • frank83
  • Jul 03, 2020 - 3:47 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/24/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Campbell, California, United States
    • Second location: San Jose, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 156 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Santa Teresa 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    My name is Frank. I helped open and managed an aquatics facility for people with disabilities. I also started an exercise program mainly focused on seniors, those who are obese and with disabilities. The programs focus is to introduce a resistance training program to those whom may not have the resources or access to such a program. I have a B.S in Kinesiology and have a personal training background. I am now an HR Associate for an well know company, and really enjoying the HR field.
    I am recently single out of a long term relationship. For now just looking for friends and a possible work out buddy. I workout at 24 hour fitness 3 days a week and run any where from 5-8 miles 2 days a week. Please stop by and say hello

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies