Send Mail

  • frogger66
  • Jan 22, 2021 - 12:58 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/06/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Reno, Nevada, United States
    • Second location: Missoula, Montana, United States
    • Travel location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: love to disc golf and hike.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I like to be in the great out of doors. Love to mountain bike, disc golf, hike, float a river in a tube w/ a beer in my hand, and that's just the summer. I enjoy both nordic and downhill skiing during the winter. I also love to visit big cities, go to clubs, bars, and cheap Asian restaurants, ;). I recently became single last Fall. Dating hasn't been all that great so I've been concentrating on myself a bit. I moved to Reno from Missoula, MT 4yrs ago. I moved here for love and I'm staying after the love has faded because I actually like this area.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums