funfit | Hunk on the hunt


Send Mail

  • funfit
  • Mar 02, 2021 - 11:04 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/14/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Brno, Jihomoravsky Kraj, Czech Republic
    • Second location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: Vienna, Alaska, Austria
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship (play together only)
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: B1F (CZ) - TheGym (UK)
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Based in Brno (CZ) nowadays but regularly in Vienna (AT) and London (UK)

    Hi there guys, i'm a friendly and not always easygoing man, that have a down to earth mind.
    Love my sport, computers, travelling, music, cinema and meeting new people


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for dallasdrew
    • Profile photo for soa44
    • Profile photo for HowieT300
    • Profile photo for javiersport10
    • Profile photo for juanjos