Dec 01, 2010 2:49 AM GMT
When you block somebody on realjock what features does it disable them from doing? Can they still view your profile but just not be able to message you? or can they not see you profile, pictures, or message you or anything?
BADWILD saidWhen you block a person. The person(s) won't let you speak or email to the person(s). You can see who you block. When You block a person it will tell you in a pop up!