georgegjr2000 | Looking for new friends

Online!

Send Mail

  • georgegjr2000
  • May 16, 2021 - 12:23 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/16/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: West Covina, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I try to be the best I could be everyday. I get to the gym when ever I can, but once I'm there I workout hard! I Love my Family and my Husband. We got Married ion 08/14/2008 when gay marriage was legal. I try to make sure that we have positive and inspiring around us. We always open our eyers for people who needs someone to talk to. We Love everyone. We have been together for six Year on 02/14/2006 and we are looking to taking the next step to adopt.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Miqzz

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for juanjos
    • Profile photo for Miqzz

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums