Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • georgethedog
  • Jul 13, 2020 - 9:56 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/19/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Bellevue, Washington, United States
    • Second location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Travel location: Peking, Beijing, China
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      1 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Hiking, climbing, anything outdoors
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am new (well retuner) to Seattle and looking for a few friends. I am a real outdoors kind of guy. I hike, bike, climb, and love to play sports. I have two dogs that tag along for most activities. I am fairly well educated and work at a local college in the administration. I read a lot when I am not working out, having fun, or walking the dogs. I love indoor activities including pool. However, I am monumentally bad at pool (ask any of my friends). I am a laid back, good looking, relaxed guy who likes to laugh and have fun. I can be a little sarcastic, but kind at the same time.

    I went to high school and college in Seattle, but for the last eight years I lived in New Orleans. That is, until hurricane Katrina (I slept through it). Then I slowly found my way out here. In New Orleans, I lived in an apartment that was on the grounds of a nunnery and a church (hey, it was an interesting place to live and it was in a great part of town, but it did tend to depress my social life. - Draftstreet Recruiting Code


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Yangtze

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for sea123z