gg905 | :)

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • gg905
  • Jul 03, 2020 - 11:08 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/24/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Travel location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Boxing, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rowing
    • Other sports I like: Dragonboat, crew, canoeing, 5k's.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Not really into the scene. Tend to shy away from parades and clubs n' stuff. Prefer hanging out watching local bands, or beers on the dock at the cottage.

    I'm athletic, naturally masculine, fun to be with, educated, funny, generous, dedicated, and monogomous.

    If I've peaked any interest, drop me a note.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for CheapImitationWaxoff
    • Profile photo for menelcass
    • Profile photo for gregrr