Online!

Send Mail

  • gkilla
  • Mar 07, 2021 - 3:51 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/25/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Fencing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Skating, Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I'm a former high school and college athlete who used my post-college days eating everything in sight. From a high of 238 at the beginning of 2012, I'm more than halfway to my goal. I signed up to meet like minded guys and to find extra motivation to continue on the path back to fitness.
    I'm a huge sports fan; I love to watch, play and read just about every sport out there. Though I'm pretty sure my soccer days are over, one of my foremost goals is to get back into prime tennis shape and play competitively once again.
    As a Pittsburgh guy, in order of intensity, huge Penguins, Steelers and Pirates fan. I'm also a devoted Manchester City fan, Tim Duncan admirer, and wannabe cricketer.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums