Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • goodguyrjr
  • Sep 29, 2020 - 10:11 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/03/14
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 64
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Second location: Sonoma, California, United States
    • Travel location: Mill Valley, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 184 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Fitness SF
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Baseball, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Smart, decent guy, kind and loyal to friends and family, lots of interests in the arts, gym, exploring, nature, cooking, reading, great kisser, among other things, and romance and passion count. I'm curious about the world around me, always learning, confident but modest. My sense of humor is either corny or witty. Healthy living.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for musclearchitect
    • Profile photo for muscbull