gr8pics | Photographer in Indy!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • gr8pics
  • Jan 18, 2021 - 7:00 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/19/10
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 57
    • First location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
    • Second location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Travel location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 284 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Peak Performance
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I have been a photographer in the Indianapolis area for close to 30 years, and working on the professional level for 12 of those years. Right now my life is the best it has ever been, and I am ready to share it with that special someone... Meanwhile, I am working towards building my own body into the type that I'm attracted to. I have started and stopped workout programs more times than I can count. Which is why I decided that this time I would lay it all out there by posting the dreaded "Before" photos here on Real Jock... and to keep posting photos once a month for however long it takes me to reach my goal: 225 pounds, and less than 10% bodyfat (could be a while... but as long as I keep inching closer towards that goal, I will be happy) Any words of encouragement, advice or threats of bodily harm if I don't reach my goal are greatly appreciated (well, maybe not the bodily harm part lol)

    In my professional life, I have been working under contract for the past couple of years with the Indiana Historical Society, to help them create an LGBT History exhibit for the State of Indiana. I spent 6 months interviewing over 60 people about what it's like to be LGBT in Indiana. Best part: I have a photo exhibit of my work opening at the Historical Society in October. If you are in the area, please come check it out. "A Visual Journey: From AIDS to Marriage Equality" it features photos I have taken over the last 30 years, and will be open to the public from October 10th thru November 14th, 2015. Check it out if you have a chance!

    UPDATE: My photo exhibit was a huge success, and they are now in the process of making it into a traveling exhibit that will travel the state of Indiana for the next 2 to 3 years...
    PHYSICAL UPDATE: I had my body composition test done in July 2016... Since I started working with my trainer in November 2015, I have lost 12% body fat, and gained 21 pounds of muscle! As of August of this year, I am officially training for my first (natural) bodybuilding competition on April 8th, 2017... I'm on a strict macro diet, and working out 5 days a week with a trainer. I'll post progress pics as the time gets closer...


    This member currently has no videos.