gym_rat_7 | Hello


Send Mail

  • gym_rat_7
  • Jul 09, 2020 - 5:52 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/14/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Skating, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Enjoy a good workout and always trying new things to improve gains in bodybuilding. I'm a hard gainer for sure. The forums on this site are always interesting and informative. I like cycling with my mountain bike, rollerblading, weight lifting, yoga, hiking, camping, photography and aerobics.

    I tend to be a competitive person in life. I am socially liberal and fiscally conservative. I believe we should all be allowed to marry who we choose.

    I'm handsome, educated, professional, discrete, easy going, no drama, masculine, clean, hygienic, romantic and have a good sense of humor. I'm also a passionate kisser. Not really into hookups or one night stands, but I do enjoy spending quality time with new friends. If you want someone to travel with on the weekends...let me know! I love seeing new places and taking road trips. Life is a beautiful journey!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies