gymjock80 | Fresh Start


Send Mail

  • gymjock80
  • Jul 09, 2020 - 8:49 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/18/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Tempe, Arizona, United States
    • Second location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24hr Fitness Dobson/202
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Crossfit, Fencing, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rugby, Running, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Some sports above I would like to try!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    By nature I am rather competitive, but honestly I do not play many sports. I wouldnt mind learning, with the right instructor. I like working out, sure I could be more disciplined. I like spending quiet evenings at home. On weekends I like biking,going to the gym, and just relaxing. I like traveling, exploring new places and trying new foods. I do go out once in a while because I admit I like to dance. I do like sitting with friends, eating dinner outdoors, watching people walk on by.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums