Send Mail

  • hawker07
  • Sep 30, 2020 - 6:13 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/07/15
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Missoula, Montana, United States
    • Second location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Fuel
    • Weight training: 44 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Rugby, Running, Skiing, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    I grew up in North central WA, I'm from a very conservative and country background, and hold onto those values myself. I'm crazy into outdoorsy type activities and into weightlifting and fitness. just finished my personal trainer certificate. I hunt, fish, hike and camp regularly. Worked a bunch of odd jobs, been a machinist, firefighter, bus driver, tour guide, landscaper and artist. Managed a wine bar and been in the Air Force for a while. And now I fly planes...crazy, eh?

    Really looking to start settling down a bit more-


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Borski1992

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums