helium | Just A Guy Who Likes Guys

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • helium
  • Oct 22, 2020 - 9:44 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/22/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Melrose Park, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Crossfit, Football (American), Gymnastics, Kickboxing, Running, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Fitness instructor in which I teach Zumba Fitness and a Pilates class.
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    It's been a few years since I updated this profile and now that I have some time to do so, I think I can do that and write some new things on here. So I will just copy and paste from what I have on Facebook and go from there. If you want to know more, then ask away. :-)

    I'm just a strange 30-something year old who knows what he wants out of life for the most part. While I tend to be a big video game fanatic, don't let that scare you from my fun and social side. I try to have fun in everything that I do unless it's something I don't like at all (which is rare) and I will put on a happy face even though I don't want to be there at all. LOL!!! I do have more social time with no more school but it's taken up due to working part-time as a fitness instructor, working full-time as tech support at a financial company, all while dealing with my family (who can be a pain but also can be the people I can count on for just about anything). I am HIV+ (undetectable) for a few years and am neg friendly.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for SimonChgo
    • Profile photo for spinningguy