hsrsmith | Looking to make friends!


Send Mail

  • hsrsmith
  • Jul 06, 2020 - 2:26 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/31/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 267 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Commonwealth Sports Club
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a passionate, fun-loving, adrenaline junkie. I love scuba diving, running, cooking, wine, traveling, long dinners with friends, reading, and music!

    I am fun-loving, and motivated. I'm really busy but I wouldn't want it any other way.

    My new years resolution this year was to change from spending my disposable income on stuff to spending it on experiences. It's been awesome. So now I'm a beer-brewin', Lady Gaga viewin', sky divin', scuba divin', race-runnin' byotch.

    I'm a total adrenaline junkie, living and LOVING life! Can it get any better? I'm an undergrad at Harvard for economics. I love to try new things and have new adventures!! I am slightly obsessed with coffee. I LOVE to cook!! I just spent this past summer in Prague and traveling all over Europe. I also work for a start up company that's based in SF.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List