iHavok | I Wanna Be Superman

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • iHavok
  • Sep 23, 2020 - 11:53 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/15/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Chico, California, United States
    • Second location: Sacramento, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Fitness One
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    "If you can talk with crowds and keep your virtue,
    ' Or walk with Kings - nor lose the common touch,
    if neither foes nor loving friends can hurt you,
    If all men count with you, but none too much;
    If you can fill the unforgiving minute
    With sixty seconds' worth of distance run,
    Yours is the Earth and everything that's in it,
    And - which is more - you'll be a Man, my son!"

    Just a guy who wants to be more. I want to be stronger, faster, and more educated. I want to be proud of who I am in context to where I've been and what I was. I want to be an example of what you can make of yourself. I want to surround myself with people who understand these goals, and respect them, if not sharing them altogether.

    Currently, working hard to improving myself physically. I've begun to run again, and truly do love it. There's an emptiness that comes with long distance running, a clarity that's addicting. I also lift three or four times a week, and love the changes I'm feeling in my body.

    I love music and being outside. I love to learn and be mentally stimulated.


    This member currently has no videos.