iamHman | Artistic, Athletic guy

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • iamHman
  • Jul 09, 2020 - 5:37 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/27/08
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 63
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal
    • Travel location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LAFitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Martial arts, Racquetball, Swimming, Triathlon
    • Other sports I like: Hiked Machu Piccu.......
      ju jitsu, triathlon, scuba
      tough mudder

    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    i practiced medicine and was married for 30 yrs.
    2 grown kids.
    in 2008 I walked away from my job, my wife, my town, my life.
    Now I lead a quiet life in chicago developing an historic property,
    and pursuing my real passion, composing music for opera singers.
    I have a small circle of friends, cook for and entertain them.
    Once a week I go out to the bars for a drink.
    I go to a LOT of concerts, theaters, musicals, clubs, etc, etc
    interested in all types of music, learn from them all.
    presently trying to get some exposure for my music.
    I was so frustrated as a physician because NONE of my patients
    seriously followed a healthy lifestyle.
    Western society makes it VERY difficult to follow one.
    But I determined to do it for myself, and even I find it difficult
    but I enjoy trying, being active.
    I am really into fit guys of any age.
    also attracted to men with brains, interests, ideas, humor.
    and if you can inspire me, that is magic.
    The best adjective to describe me; probably compassionate.
    Given my age, i don't approach guys.
    If you are interested in chatting, please drop me a line.
    I am always willing to chat and frequently meet guys in my city.
    Even then, however, I am slow to hook-up.
    have made some wonderful friends on this site.
    In Chicago unless I state otherwise.

    phoenix Sept /2018



    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List