iamHman | Artistic, Athletic guy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • iamHman
  • Jan 24, 2021 - 9:30 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/27/08
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 63
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LAFitness
    • Weight training: 7 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Martial arts, Racquetball, Swimming, Triathlon
    • Other sports I like: Hiked Machu Piccu.......
      ju jitsu, triathlon, scuba
      tough mudder


    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    i am divorced, have 2 grown kids and am a retired health care professional.
    I now lead a quiet but active life, mostly in Chicago.
    I work out daily, mostly cardio. In the summer I love to bike the lakefront
    and swim in the lake. I am into the arts scene, going to concerts ( all varieties), supporting arts groups and writing music for fun.
    I am really into fit guys of any age.
    I'm also attracted to kind men with brains, interests, ideas, humor.
    I am compassionate., discreet and sane.
    If I say hi, take it as a compliment and if you like as an invitation to chat.






    .








    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List