Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • ideafman
  • May 14, 2021 - 7:22 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/13/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Kōtō, Tokyo, Japan
    • Travel location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: South Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Golf, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am profoundly Deaf;
    I use American Sign Language, lip-reading a little bit and various ways to communicate with people as such note/pen, smartphone's notepad, computer's MS word or notepad.
    I would LOVE to teach you how to sign!! ;) Don't be scared... I won't bite ya!
    So far, I teach two hearing friends to learn ASL.


    I love to travel! Look what I went:


    visited 6 countries (2.66%)


    visited 9 provinces (69.2%)



    visited 17 states (34%)


    Just send an email any questions!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for y0d3r
    • Profile photo for jcd87
    • Profile photo for 24HockeyNut