in_this_corner | How may I help you?

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • in_this_corner
  • Jan 16, 2021 - 5:36 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/09/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
    • Second location: United States
    • Travel location: Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I enjoy family, friends, dogs, travel, work, play, food and rest. I work out; play sports. I'm competitive by nature, but not a dick. I like to cook (probably make 85% of my meals in a given week.)

    I'm low-key, low maintenance, smart, driven and comfortable. I'm self employed and have been for over 14 years.

    I appreciate witty banter, sarcasm and humor. It keeps you healthy! Have a good handle on my priorities and am responsible yet love to tear it up with friends on occasion. I equally appreciate a night on the town or a night in with friends and board/card games. Cards Against Humanity always makes for a funny and entertaining night. I also thoroughly enjoy alone time.

    I grew up in Alaska. I commercial fished (salmon specifically) and love all things outdoor recreation - hiking, camping, fishing, rafting, boating, biking. I started ice skating when I was 2 and played hockey through high school. I stayed active through my 20's and have become more serious about fitness/strength/flexibility in my 30's. I ran 3 marathons from November 2010 - October 2011 - Seattle, Anchorage, AK and Chicago. Now working on other fitness goals and feeling pretty good about it. I currently see a personal trainer 3x a week with at least 2 other workouts on my own. Amazing how quickly results come when you're in a zone.

    I'm fairly laid back and easy going, but certainly have a serious side. I'm open to developing new friendships and dating.

    I'm happy to share more information one-on-one, but for the general spiel you get the 1,000 foot view.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for eastcoastian80
    • Profile photo for jkwoofpak
    • Profile photo for trueleo74
    • Profile photo for bburg34
    • Profile photo for GWriter