irishkcguy | Midwestern Transplant in SoCal


Send Mail

  • irishkcguy
  • Jan 16, 2021 - 5:41 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/22/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
    • Second location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Travel location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Brick Crossfit
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Crossfit, Football (American)
    • Other sports I like: scuba diving
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a Midwestern guy relocated to Los Angeles. I've been in LA for six years and it's beginning to feel like home. I moved so I could pursue some career goals that I was always a little bit afraid to try and achieve. I was a high school teacher (English) and coach (wrestling and football) for 10 years prior. I am also starting to do a lot more endurance training. I love the water and I love to scuba dive. I am very interested in meeting new friends and see where that goes.

    I grew up in Kansas City, so my team allegiances are to my local teams, which has been pretty crushing in recent years. It takes time, but I find myself getting attached to the Dodgers and Clippers.

    I would love to get into crossfit, it really intrigues me. I am currently training for my first half marathon in late October.

    My goal in life is to be a Renaissance Man, I really want to be a well rounded person with a wide variety of interests. I want to be well read yet sporty. I want to be a guy who is equally comfortable at a ball game as I am at the opera.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for muscleboyk
    • Profile photo for Nique
    • Profile photo for eckilegs