islander24 | Here's to the next 20 years !

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • islander24
  • Jul 10, 2020 - 11:07 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/04/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 74
    • First location: Key West, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: We Be Fit
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I was born and raised in eastern Ohio.
    I was married for thirteen years and have two sons. I won custody of both and I focused on raising them. Both turned out great and have graduated from college. Family means a lot to me. I am not into one night stands and hook ups, but I am loyal beyond belief to those who are friends and lovers.
    I am now taking time to look at my life.
    Physically, I am pretty average. I am working on losing some weight and getting in better shape. Most who meet me assume I am 10 to 15 years younger than my actual age.
    I am a college grad with some grad work completed. I have a great job and have written or edited several books and a number of articles. I am a confessed workaholic. My boss says I am obsessed.
    I 've lived in Key West for more than 24 years thus the screen name of Islander 24.. It is home. I enjoy decorating and cooking. I am working on a townhouse that is a mix of contemporary and arts and crafts. Also enjoy cooking and just need to take the time to do it.
    Bars are ok , but I am hoping for more. I drink socially, but absolutely no drugs and don't smoke.
    Love camping, hiking and running.


    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List