jaypowers83 | Looking for new friends and people to talk to

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • jaypowers83
  • Jan 20, 2021 - 1:39 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/12/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Queens, New York, United States
    • Second location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 284 lbs
    • Waist: 42 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: My living room. I do DDP Yoga.
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: MMA
    • HIV status: Don't Know
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm probably gonna sound very lame in this, so please don't be mean to me. My name is James. I'm 31 years old. I have a severe stutter, so when I introduce myself to people, it kinda sounds likeI'm saying my name is Jay, becauseI stutter on my name. I'm in speech therapy, I go once a week, sometimes twice. Most weeks I only go once though. I've been overweight pretty much my whole adult life. My stutter and the fact that I'm overweight have held me back from doing a lot. I'm not 100% sure if I'm gay, I've never actually been with a guy before so I don't know if I would like it or not, but I really wanna try it. Women don't really do anything for me anymore. Back when I was younger they did, but now they don't. I've never really done much with a woman either, so I don't really have much sexual experience. As I said, I'm overweight. I'm trying to lose weight and get into better shape. On a normal week, I go to the gym 6 days. Right now, I'm not working. I'm not actively looking for a job, but I'd really like to work again some day. I worked at Home Depot for a little bit. I got bored of the job and just stopped showing up for work. I was the guy who gathered the shopping carts and brought them to the front of the store and helped customers to their cars. Really boring, repetitive stuff. I was younger back then too, so I didn't understand the importance of a job. I help my dad out in his office every now and then and he pays me. I'm a diehard New York Yankees fan. I rarely miss a game. I love music. My favorite bands are Foo Fighters, Queens of the Stone Age and The Offspring. Honestly, I can't stand Lady Gaga or Britney Speares or Kelly Clarkson or Nicky Minage or any of that kind of music. I've always been a rock and roll guy. I'm also into video games. My favorite video game series is The Legend of Zelda. I'm a Nintendo guy, because that's what I grew up with. I don't hate Sony and Microsoft though. I've just been a Nintendo guy since I was a kid. So, I guess that's it. I'll add things if I think of anything else.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for brickboy1966
    • Profile photo for kw67

    Hot List