jeepguySD | Just a military guy who happens to like guys

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jeepguySD
  • Jan 17, 2021 - 6:36 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/11/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Second location: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 156 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: On base
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Gymnastics, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: scuba
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Military guy here, live and work in San Diego, and travel often to Oahu for work. Hoping to meet a friend or two seriously into weight training.

    I'm a down to Earth, mellow guy, working hard to bulk up. I used to be very skinny, and am glad to have made good gains, but still have a way to go.

    I drive a Jeep Wrangler, and love it! Nothing like driving with the top off on the beach or in the desert on a warm sunny day. I love baseball (Go Cubs! 2016 World Series Champions after 108 years without a World Series win), enjoy scuba, snorkeling, hiking and quality time with friends. I have an advanced degree in one of the physical sciences - no kidding, but I work hard to overcome the nerd-factor of that and maintain balance in my life. All-in-all, just a pretty regular guy here, who just happens to like guys.

    I have a good career that used to consume my life, but I have gotten to a point where I now put more emphasis on myself and those I care about.

    Some of my favorite things (in no particular order):
    The Ocean
    My Jeep
    A nice set of pecs
    A smooth 4-6-3 double play
    Big guns on a man
    Labrador Retrievers

    And, I'm learning how to play the piano on my recently acquired 1885 Kranich & Bach 7-foot semi-concert grand piano.