jimw1966 | Looking for something REAL!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • jimw1966
  • May 17, 2021 - 10:58 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 01/15/18
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Waynesville, North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Columbus, Ohio, United States
    • Travel location: Stamford, Connecticut, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 189 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Soccer, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Divorced stable man with two adult kids...a great job...living in a remote cabin in the mountains..."the guy next door". Never been interested in the "lifestyle"...partying and messing around, but instead, looking for someone stable, loyal, and able to be loved and show love. Ideal match is a well-built and humble man that hasn't been poisoned by narcissism. Turnoff is poor hygiene or people who pretend to be someone else. I just want a normal guy to live a normal life.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums