jkwoofpak | Enjoying life...one day at a time!

Offline

Send Mail

  • jkwoofpak
  • Nov 21, 2018 - 9:53 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/18/06
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Asheville, North Carolina, United States
    • Travel location: Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 192 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: MUV Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Hiking, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Mountain Biking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Divorced Dad with two kids....love the outdoors!! Hike, Bike, Camp, Swim....love it all!! Comfortable in jeans and a tee, but can survive a black tie affair. Love to travel and explore! Gym addict....sometimes up to 6X weekly! Also addicted to chocolate, coffee, and men!! Not in that order..


    Phoenix, AZ 01/07 - 01/25

    Videos