jockoman | Real Extreme Jock


Send Mail

  • jockoman
  • Jul 09, 2020 - 2:33 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/30/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 104
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Gold's
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      99 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Capoeira dance, ballroom dance, yoga, muay thai kick boxing, water skiing, sword swallowing.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    I'm kind of a thrill seeker. I've stopped going through plate glass windows and having Mario Andretti-type car accidents. So, now I'm just looking for extreme sports buddies. You know the type: Thrill seekers like me.

    I'm a very physically strong Real Jock. We're talking 940 lb leg-presses, 330 lb tricep dips, 200 lb chin-ups, 100 lb curls--you get the picture. I do muay thai kickboxing and MMA street fighting on a regular basis. (That is, when I'm not nursing a shoulder, knee, or back injury. Being physically fit is rough sometimes!) I've also dabbled in kung fu, Qigong, and yoga (it's not a sport, I know). I've always been pretty athletic. I ran track (880 and 880 relay) in Jr. high; I continued track, I wrestled, and ran cross country in high school, and even swam in college. I'd really enjoy more snowboarding, waterskiing, bungee jumping, extreme hiking, white water rafting, hang gliding, parachuting--whatever will give me that natural serotonin buzz I'm aching for. Oh, BTW, I'm drug-free. But just because I don't need to drink to have a good time doesn't mean I'm not a helluva lot of fun.

    SAY NO TO METH! Yes, that means YOU!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for juanjos
    • Profile photo for Ironman4U
    • Profile photo for DELTA125