jsl67 | Checking things out


Send Mail

  • jsl67
  • Nov 28, 2020 - 10:33 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/13/13
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Second location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: American Fork, Utah, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 50 inches
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Equinox
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      80 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Masculine, laid back guy who likes similar guys. I work in healthcare and really like my job.

    Grew up the prototypical, skinny nerd and decided a few years back that I wanted to change that. While I'm happy with the gains I've made, I'm still trying to put on more. It's great coming on here and seeing so many guys who can be my inspiration for working harder.

    Outside of work and the gym, I love watching movies and sports. I especially love football and basketball. Other interests include swimming, skiing, wakeboarding, music, and just hanging with close friends and family.

    I'm happy where I am in life, but would definitely like to add a partner in crime. Hit me up and I'll try to respond as quickly as I can.


    This member currently has no videos.