jslifting | Southren

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jslifting
  • Nov 28, 2020 - 1:21 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/30/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
    • Second location: Virginia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Not at liberty to discuss.
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Baseball, Football (American), Kayaking, Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am back RJ.. It's been a while since I been here.
    Some things have changed. Living in Tn and enjoying life.
    Good job, good family and friends.. what more can one ask for?

    A little about me... I'm respectful, fun, a little kinky, and educated. I taught Special Education for Four years, since then I decided to go another direction. I am a singer on the side... okay, maybe, one karaoke nights! Love camping, hiking and even those days by the pool with a drink in hand.

    So here's the deal... you want to know more... ask me..

    visited 40 states (80%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States


    This member currently has no videos.