juanjosehstn | what's up guys?

Offline

Send Mail

  • juanjosehstn
  • Dec 14, 2018 - 5:52 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/05/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Second location: State College, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: 24 fitness houston tx
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball, Racquetball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hello! I am originally from Puerto Rico. At the present time, I live in Houston, TX and work as an engineer in the Houston Metro area. I love sports and the outdoors even though I cant practice anything in here. I enjoy playing volleyball and racquetball. In my free tim elove to go to the movies and hang out with an small group of friends. I am in the process of expanding my horizons. After being single for 2 yrs its to go back to life!!!!. I am open to meet descent guys with similar interests. I f you want to know more, you can drop me a line at juanjosehstn@gmail.com. hope to hear from you!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums