Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • kccheng
  • Jan 20, 2021 - 1:44 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/29/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Hiking, Running, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Young university graduate starting to build a life. Love to laugh and enjoy life. Love fashion, enjoying the finer details of life and taking time for me.

    I thoroughly enjoy a quite night in but I also need to fill my life. Am adventurous and likes to try new things, foods and immerse myself in different cultures. I'm passionate about languages and love to travel. I've lived in Rivière-du-Loup, QC for 3 months, the Dominican Republic for 3 months and travelled to Hong Kong in addition to various parts of Canada and the United States.

    Next destination of choice: France, Peru or Australia!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums