kennyj08 | Here to connect with other likeminded fitness guys

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • kennyj08
  • May 10, 2021 - 7:29 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/08/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: YouFit
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Crossfit, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hi, I'm Kenny!

    I've recently come back onto RealJock and I'm excited to connect with other fitness enthusiasts. I was about 21 when I first started this page and I didn't really take my fitness to seriously. Now that I've matured and have learned more about exercise & nutrition, I've been honing in on becoming the best version of myself physically. I've been serious about fitness for almost 2 years now and have seen incredible growth in my body. I'm looking to add more muscle, but still keep a slim figure. I am more than happy to gain so insight from the guys on Realjock to help me out!

    More about myself:
    I grew up around the USA. My dad was in the Air Force and met my mom in the Philippines. Then, obviously, had me. I currently reside in Fort Lauderdale and have lived in the South Florida for 10 years. I'm enjoying it very much, but I'm getting the itch to move to a new city. I'm currently pursuing my dream in fashion and working towards becoming an entrepreneur in the industry. Fitness has become so intertwined with fashion that I'm excited to see where the industry goes in this genre.

    If you'd like to get to know more about me, please do not hesitate to say hello!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies