kgrell67 | Looking for a work out buddy


Send Mail

  • kgrell67
  • Jul 06, 2020 - 11:34 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/18/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Second location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 250 lbs
    • Waist: 40 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Fitness 1440
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am 47, 6`2" , 250, Thick, goatee, black Short hair (for now) and Dark brown soul searing eyes.......LOL (funny huh)

    I was born on the island of Grenada and raised on the island St.Thomas USVI, St.Thomas is part of the United States but even as American citizens we re still treated as strangers Sometimes. I am the oldest of 10 siblings; even with the great distance between us we're still a very close family. My family still live between both Island's.

    I hope you enjoyed this brief insight into my world, feel free contact me if you want to know more.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for nmbr1swmmr
    • Profile photo for BknyBrownBoy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums