Send Mail

  • kjm1211
  • Oct 28, 2020 - 12:46 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/28/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 188 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Equinox
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm triathlon enthusiast and I also lift weights. I've done three half-ironman (Ironman 70.3) triathlons in the last few years (Austin in October 2013, New Orleans in April 2014 and Galveston, Texas in April 2015). I love being active, and I swim, bike and run regularly. I'm originally from California. I moved to Dallas in 2011 after living in Phoenix, Arizona for several years, and back to LA in May 2018.

    Follow my insta: ky1e.m0ughan

    visited 9 states (4%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or Amsterdam travel guide for Android

    visited 23 states (46%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or Amsterdam travel guide for Android


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for SoonerJohnInDallas

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for ultimatesundevil
    • Profile photo for Slickdog21
    • Profile photo for sam_mtl

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums