lokei | Hey hey...over here!


Send Mail

  • lokei
  • Jan 17, 2021 - 12:42 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/17/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
    • Travel location: New York, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: Goodlife Richmond/John or Goodlife Bloor Park
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Easy going, fun loving, rugby playing guy living in Toronto.

    Looking to add some serious thickness to my chest and back. Also want to add some size to my legs. Tips and routine suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

    BIG thank you to everyone for making me MOTD! Very flattered...and appreciate all the comments/compliments! Cheers boys.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for fghter

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for sf_athlete
    • Profile photo for rucknrun23
    • Profile photo for machospain
    • Profile photo for PaulWagner