Online!

Send Mail

  • longone
  • May 16, 2021 - 12:03 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/15/18
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 9''
    • Weight: 230 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rowing, Running, Squash, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Extremely tall midwestern guy based in DC, trying to put on some healthy weight. Currently lifting 3-4 days per week while also playing volleyball or tennis at least once or twice a week. I swim weekly in winter every year and run/jog mostly just leading up to occasional races.

    Open to friends or training buddies, especially on the taller end. Not looking for anything more than that right now. Especially interested in strength/mass training tips for tall guys since we cannot physically do all the same moves safely or, at my height, use half the equipment in the gym. A buddy would be great.

    Random fact: I was raised vegetarian (vegetarian parents) and started eating some meat in college, with a somewhat expanded diet now.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums